- CELEBRATING 5 YEARS -

SUPPORTING THE COMPETITION BBQ COMMUNITY

2021 Sponsored Competitions

Esperanza Bonanza
Friday, October 22, 2021
Marion, AR
Smokin on Main - Code 3 Spices
Friday, July 30, 2021
Collinsville, IL
Smokin' Saddles BBQ
Friday, July 30, 2021
Dodge City, KS
Smoke in the Grove BBQ Festival
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Spring Grove, PA
Lassen Annual BBQ Cookoff
Friday, August 6, 2021
Susanville, CA
Smoke on the Bricks
Friday, August 20, 2021
Baldwin City, KS
Deaths Door BBQ
Friday, August 27, 2021
Washington Island, WI
Hill City Wine Brew & BBQ Fest
Friday, August 27, 2021
Rapid City, SD
New Holland Summer Fest
Saturday, August 28, 2021
New Holland , PA
Riverfest
Friday, September 10, 2021
Decatur, AL
Ribs, Rods & Rock 'n Roll
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Vermillion, SD
Tri City BBQ Fest
Friday, September 17, 2021
Denison, IA
BBQ & Blues on the Levee
Friday, October 8, 2021
Helena, AR
All American Smokers
Friday, October 1, 2021
Bonifay, FL
Dave Salm BBQ Classic
Friday, October 15, 2021
Bancroft, WI
Smokin’ for Garrett
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Boonville, IN
Saluting with Smoke
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Yorkville, IL
Polar Pig BBQ Cook Off
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Concord, NC
Bands, Brews & BBQ
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Port Royal, SC
Briscoe Ranch BBQ Cook-off
Friday, December 10, 2021
Uvalde , TX

2021 Events List

Date
Event Name
City
State
Friday, 10/22/2021
Esperanza Bonanza
Marion
AR
Friday, 7/30/2021
Smokin on Main - Code 3 Spices
Collinsville
IL
Friday, 7/30/2021
Smokin' Saddles BBQ
Dodge City
KS
Saturday, 7/31/2021
Smoke in the Grove BBQ Festival
Spring Grove
PA
Friday, 8/6/2021
Lassen Annual BBQ Cookoff
Susanville
CA
Friday, 8/20/2021
Smoke on the Bricks
Baldwin City
KS
Friday, 8/27/2021
Deaths Door BBQ
Washington Island
WI
Friday, 8/27/2021
Hill City Wine Brew & BBQ Fest
Rapid City
SD
Saturday, 8/28/2021
New Holland Summer Fest
New Holland
PA
Friday, 9/10/2021
Riverfest
Decatur
AL
Saturday, 9/11/2021
Ribs, Rods & Rock 'n Roll
Vermillion
SD
Friday, 9/17/2021
Tri City BBQ Fest
Denison
IA
Friday, 10/8/2021
BBQ & Blues on the Levee
Helena
AR
Friday, 10/1/2021
All American Smokers
Bonifay
FL
Friday, 10/15/2021
Dave Salm BBQ Classic
Bancroft
WI
Saturday, 10/23/2021
Smokin’ for Garrett
Boonville
IN
Saturday, 11/6/2021
Saluting with Smoke
Yorkville
IL
Saturday, 11/13/2021
Polar Pig BBQ Cook Off
Concord
NC
Sunday, 11/21/2021
Bands, Brews & BBQ
Port Royal
SC
Friday, 12/10/2021
Briscoe Ranch BBQ Cook-off
Uvalde
TX